ACCA attends events and delivers presentations at universities and educational institutions across Australia and New Zealand. We also sponsor a number of student societies and collaborate with them throughout the year.

In semester 1 2018, ACCA will be delivering presentations in collaboration with universities in Australia and New Zealand. More information coming soon!

Career Fairs

close/open

In semester 1 2018, ACCA will be collaborating with a number of universities and student societies in Australia and New Zealand. For up-to-date information and event details, check out our Facebook and Instagram pages. 

ADELAIDE, AUSTRALIA

  • University of Adelaide, Thursday 15 March
  • The Big Meet Adelaide, Friday 16 March

AUCKLAND, NEW ZEALAND

  • Auckland University of Technology, Tuesday 13 March
  • Massey University, Wednesday 14 March

BRISBANE, AUSTRALIA

  • Central Queensland University, Monday 19 March
  • University of Queensland, Wednesday 21 March
  • Bond University, Thursday 22 March 
  • Queensland University of Technology, Friday 23 March

CANBERRA, AUSTRALIA

  • Tertiary to Work, Thursday 22 March

CHRISTCHURCH, NEW ZEALAND

  • University of Canterbury, Monday 12 March 

MELBOURNE, AUSTRALIA

  • University of Melbourne, Tuesday 6 March
  • RMIT, Wednesday 7 March
  • Monash University, Thursday 8 March
  • The Big Meet Melbourne, Friday 9 March

PERTH, AUSTRALIA

  • University of Western Australia, Tuesday 13 March
  • Curtin University, Wednesday 14 March

SYDNEY, AUSTRALIA

  • UTS, Wednesday 28 February 
  • UNSW, Thursday 8 March
  • University of Sydney, Tuesday 13 March
  • Macquarie University, Thursday 15 March
  • Western Sydney University, Thursday 5th April

WELLINGTON, NEW ZEALAND

  • Victoria University of Wellington, Wednesday 15 March

ACCA Australia & New Zealand proudly sponsors the following student societies and associations: 

  • Deakin University - Deakin Commerce Society 
  • Macquarie University – ASA Macquarie
  • Monash University - MASA
  • University of Sydney – AAASOC
  • University of New South Wales - ASOC 
  • Australia-China Youth Association - ACYA

To discuss sponsorship opportunities, please contact us at anzinfo@accaglobal.com 

Last updated: 24 Jan 2018