Head of ACCA Media

Chris Quick
chris.quick@accaglobal.com

Editorial

Editor-in-chief Jo Malvern
joanna.malvern@accaglobal.com

International editor Annabella Gabb
annabella.gabb@accaglobal.com

Ireland editor Pat Sweet
pat.sweet@accaglobal.com

Asia editor Colette Steckel
colette.steckel@accaglobal.com

Digital

Digital editor Jamie Ambler
jamie.ambler@accaglobal.com

Digital subeditor Rhian Stephens
rhian.stephens@accaglobal.com

Video production manager Jon Gilmore
jonathan.gilmore@accaglobal.com

Digital subeditor Eleni Perry
eleni.perry@accaglobal.com

Advertising

Dan Farell
Daniel.Farrell@educate-direct.com

Subscriptions

Claire Morgan
claire.morgan@accaglobal.com