The global body for professional accountants

Related Links

ACCA exams currently extend over five-day period and are held concurrently in five different time zones.

Starting times in each of these time zones will be:

Zone 1



Zone 2



Zone 3



Zone 4



Zone 5



Local starting times will be set for every centre using these base start times.

Details of local start times can be found against each centre on the exam centre list. Visit the Exam centres section for more information

Please see 'Related Documents' for information about which exams will be held on which days during the relevant session.

Last updated: 14 Sep 2016

Related documents

  • Foundation level exam timetable - December 2016

    PDF 14KB
  • ACCA Qualification exam timetable - December 2016

    PDF 15KB
  • ACCA Qualification exam timetable - March 2017

    PDF 14KB