ACCA - The global body for professional accountants

I am looking for events in Taking place within the next Clear Filters
I am looking for Topic

Date Title Type Topic Location Duration
07/02/2015 Saturday CPD Conference One for Practitioners Conference Various London 1 day

READ MORE

07/03/2015 Saturday CPD Conference One for Practitioners Conference Various Bristol 1 day

READ MORE

14/03/2015 Saturday CPD Conference One for Practitioners Conference Various London 1 day

READ MORE

21/03/2015 Saturday CPD Conference One for Practitioners Conference Various Sheffield 1 day

READ MORE

28/03/2015 Saturday CPD Conference One for Practitioners Conference Various Manchester 1 day

READ MORE

11/04/2015 Saturday CPD Conference One for Practitioners Conference Various London 1 day

READ MORE

18/04/2015 Saturday CPD Conference One for Practitioners Conference Various Birmingham 1 day

READ MORE

25/04/2015 Saturday CPD Conference Two for Practitioners Conference Various London 1 day

READ MORE

09/05/2015 Saturday CPD Conference Two for Practitioners Conference Various Manchester 1 day

READ MORE

16/05/2015 Saturday CPD Conference Two for Practitioners Conference Various Bristol 1 day

READ MORE

13/06/2015 Saturday CPD Conference Two for Practitioners Conference Various London 1 day

READ MORE

20/06/2015 Saturday CPD Conference Two for Practitioners Conference Various Birmingham 1 day

READ MORE

27/06/2015 Saturday CPD Conference Two for Practitioners Conference Various Sheffield 1 day

READ MORE

04/07/2015 Saturday CPD Conference Two for Practitioners Conference Various London 1 day

READ MORE

03/10/2015 Saturday CPD Conference Three for Practitioners Conference Various London 1 day

READ MORE

17/10/2015 Saturday CPD Conference Three for Practitioners Conference Various Birmingham 1 day

READ MORE

24/10/2015 Saturday CPD Conference Three for Practitioners Conference Various Manchester 1 day

READ MORE

07/11/2015 Saturday CPD Conference Three for Practitioners Conference Various Bristol 1 day

READ MORE

14/11/2015 Saturday CPD Conference Three for Practitioners Conference Various London 1 day

READ MORE

28/11/2015 Saturday CPD Conference Three for Practitioners Conference Various Sheffield 1 day

READ MORE

05/12/2015 Saturday CPD Conference Three for Practitioners Conference Various London 1 day

READ MORE