ACCA - The global body for professional accountants

Details of the 2013-14 Committee

Chair

Kathy Liu
kliucpa@hotmail.com

Vice chair

Siobhan Pandya
siobhan.pandya@shell.com

Chapter heads

Atlanta - Jeffrey Bowman
jeffrey_bowman@us.crawford.com

Boston - O'Neil Levy
oneil.a.levy@us.pwc.com

Chicago – Michael Howe
howemichael1973@gmail.com

Dallas - Siobhan Pandya
siobhan.pandya@shell.com

Houston - Stacey Julien McCarthy
sajbless@hotmail.com

NY/NJ/CT - Fuad Karimov 
fkarimov1@KPMG.com

Northern CA – Lop Hou
lophouacca@gmail.com

Philadelphia - Tameka Morris
tamekaspence@hotmail.com

Southern CA – Graham Church
graham.church@fisherpaykel.com

South Florida - Adam Segal
seagala@bellsouth.net

VA/MD/DC - Carol-Ann Boothe
caboothe@kpmg.com

Committee members

Ike Nwokike
ike.nwokike@citigroup.com

Kenneth Henry
henryk@fiu.edu

 

 

 

 

Last updated: 13 May 2014