ACCA - The global body for professional accountants

Editorial

Editor-in-chief Chris Quick
chris.quick@accaglobal.com

International editor Lesley Bolton
lesley.bolton@accaglobal.com

Asia editor Colette Steckel
colette.steckel@accaglobal.com

Malaysia Editor Lee Min Keong
abeditor@accaglobal.com

Singapore editor Sumathi Bala
abeditor@accaglobal.com

Digital

Digital editor Jamie Ambler
jamie.ambler@accaglobal.com

Digital subeditor Eleni Perry
eleni.perry@accaglobal.com

Digital subeditor Rhian Stephens
rhian.stephens@accaglobal.com

Advertising

Richard McEvoy
richard.mcevoy@acca-media.com

Subscriptions

Claire Morgan
claire.morgan@accaglobal.com

 

Last updated: 12 Aug 2014