The global body for professional accountants

ACCA exams extend over an eight day period with one session of exams each day. The exams are held concurrently in five different time zones.

Starting times in each of these time zones will be:


Zone 1



Zone 2



Zone 3



Zone 4



Zone 5



Local starting times will be set for every centre using these base start times.

Details of local start times can be found against each centre on the exam centre list, see 'exam centres' for more details.

Please see the below documents for information on which exams will be held on which days during the exam sessions.

Last updated: 16 Dec 2014