

ACCA Hong Kong Committee Members 2022/2023

ACCA Hong Kong's 72nd Annual General Meeting (AGM) was held on 20 September 2022 at The Dynasty Club. Winnie W Y Ki and Dr Danny C W Po were elected as Chairman and Vice Chairman of ACCA Hong Kong for the term 2022/2023 respectively. In addition, Charles C W Chan, Jacqueline T K Chow, Julian H Y Leung, Thomas Y H Tang and Ambrose W K Ting were also elected, or re-elected, as Committee Members of ACCA Hong Kong for the term 2022/2023.

Elected committee members 2022/2023

Winnie W Y Ki	Chairman
Dr Danny C W Po	Vice Chairman
Jennifer Y C Tan	Immediate Past Chairman
Charles C W Chan	Committee Member
Jacqueline T K Chow	Committee Member
Eunice N F Chu	Committee Member
Stanley K F Ho	Committee Member
Gorri P C Lau	Committee Member
Julian H Y Leung	Committee Member
Brian T H Li	Committee Member
Alice N L Wong	Committee Member
Thomas Y H Tang	Committee Member
Ambrose W K Ting	Committee Member

ACCA Hong Kong



+852 2524 4988



hkinfo@accaglobal.com



www.accaglobal.com



💫 UNIT 3003-04 OXFORD HOUSE 979 KING'S ROAD QUARRY BAY HONG KONG



Ex-officio members:

- Natalie W M Chan
- Arthur K Lee
- Ernest Y K Wong
- Alice K M Yip



+852 2524 4988



hkinfo@accaglobal.com



www.accaglobal.com



UNIT 3003-04 OXFORD HOUSE 979 KING'S ROAD QUARRY BAY HONG KONG