

ACCA Hong Kong Committee Members 2024/2025

ACCA Hong Kong's 74th Annual General Meeting (AGM) was held on 11 September 2024 at Conard Hong Kong. Below is the list of Committee members for 2024/25:

Stanley K F Ho (Chairman) Wilson K S Cheng (Vice Chairman) Dr Danny C W Po (Immediate Past Chairman) Gloria L K Chan Jacqueline T K Chow Eunice N F Chu Rebecca S W Fox Yeti H Y Lai Brian T H Li Ambrose W K Ting Polly P Y Wan Alice N L Wong

Ex-officio members:

Natalie W M Chan Winnie W Y Ki Jennifer Y C Tan Ernest Y K Wong











www.accaglobal.com