Related Links

ACCA exams currently extend over five-day period and are held concurrently in five different time zones.

Starting times in each of these time zones will be:

Zone 1



Zone 2



Zone 3



Zone 4



Zone 5



Local starting times will be set for every centre using these base start times.

Details of local start times can be found on the Exam Planner and will be stated on exam dockets. 

Last updated: 21 Feb 2017

Related documents

  • Foundation level exam timetable - June 2017

    PDF 14KB
  • ACCA Qualification exam timetable - June 2017

    PDF 15KB
  • September 2017 exam timetable

    PDF 15KB