The global body for professional accountants

Related Links

ACCA exams currently extend over an eight day period with one session of exams each day. The timetable will revert to a 5 day period from the December 2015 exam session.* (September 2015 exam session being run in selected markets will also run over 5 day period) The exams are held concurrently in five different time zones.

Starting times in each of these time zones will be:

Zone 1



Zone 2



Zone 3



Zone 4



Zone 5



Local starting times will be set for every centre using these base start times.

Details of local start times can be found against each centre on the exam centre list. See 'Exam centres' for more details.

Please see the below documents for information on which exams will be held on which days during the exam sessions.

Last updated: 9 Feb 2015