The Simpson Scholarship exists to reward talented ACCA students who have already proven themselves to be of sufficient merit and distinction in ACCA examinations.

Each year, the Simpson Scholarship will fund the ACCA examination and registration fees of five students for a period of five years or until they become members – whichever happens first.

In order to be eligible for the Scholarship, applicants must meet the qualification criteria and submit a 1,000 word essay.

The 2016 scholarship application is now closed.


Am I eligible?
How do I apply?
What happens next?
What's included?
About the scholarship

2016 winners


Congratulations to the winners of the 2016 scholarship. They are: Miss Joanne Reba Philip from India, Miss Valerie Nana Si Entsiful from Ghana, Miss Sandar Nay Nay Eaint from Myanmar, Mr Pius Bekenya from Uganda and Mr Bekhzod Tojibaev from Uzbekistan.