Remote session CBE timetable

December 2020 remote session CBE timetable

  • Applied Skills exams will be available across exam weeks 1 and 2.
  • Strategic Professional exams will only be available in week 1. 
  • Some exam variants will not be available to take remotely - if a variant does not appear on the timetable it means the exam is not available.

Centre-based and remote exam availability

Find out where centre and remote exams are available in December by visiting our exam availability webpage.

Week 1

Mon 7 Dec

Tue 8 Dec

Wed 9 Dec

Thu 10 Dec

Fri 11 Dec

(AA)

(TX) BWA, CHN, CYP, CZE, HKG, HUN, IRL, LSO, MLA, MWI, MYS, POL, ROM, RUS, SGP, UK, VNM ZAF, ZWE

(PM)

(FR)

(FM)

(AAA) INT, IRL, UK

(ATX) UK, IRL

(APM)

(SBR) INT, IRL, UK

(AFM)

 

(SBL) 

(FAU)

 

(LW) BWA, CYP, HKG, IRL, LSO, MLA, MYS, RUS, VNM, SGP, ZAF, ZWE

(FTX) LSO, MYS, SGP, UK 

(FFM)

 

 

(Dip-IFR) INT

Week 2

Mon 14 Dec

Tue 15 Dec

Wed 16 Dec

Thu 17 Dec

Fri 18 Dec

(AA)

(TX) UK

(PM)

(FR)

(FM)