The network panel considers many of the technical issues facing members in practice and provides guidance to the ACCA members sitting on CCABI on the policy that they should follow.


Eddie O'Shea

Panel members

Audrey Hennessy

Eilis Quinlan

Fiona MacNamara

Louise Cawley

Cormac Brown

Anthony Glennon

Aidan O’ Gorman

Co-opted panel members


Further information

For further information on this panel, please contact Eddie O'Shea (chair) via email at or ACCA Ireland via email at