Tariff Trade Agreement - Central America

The implementation of Reciprocal Preferential Trade Agreement between EU and Central America came into force on 1 August 2013. It impacts on all importers and exporters to and from Central America (Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua, Panama) and requires detailed examination depending on product.